Proudly Supported By:

The 2013 Board of Directors


Congratulations to Robert Carnes, Fredrik Eriksson, Brad Partridge, Michael Von Berg, Eric Rollings and Dawn Kallio for their recent election (or re-election) to the MBA Board of Directors. Thank you to everyone who ran for the open positions. The interest in getting involved in YOUR chamber was stronger than we have ever seen before.

During this year’s Annual Board Member Retreat, the Board of Directors voted on and approved a new structure for the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee will now be comprised of the President, VP of Development, VP of Operations and Treasurer, and the Secretary. The VP of Development will oversee PR & Marketing, Corporate Development, Membership, Small Business Development, and the Sales Team. The VP of Operations and Treasurer will oversee Programs, the Finance Committee, Special Events Chair, and Board Members at Large.

The 2013 Board of Directors:

President- Mikael Audebert
Vice President of Development- Robert Carnes
Vice President of Operations and Treasurer- Fredrik Erkickson
Secretary- Nayte Carrick
Membership Director- Eric Rollings
Programs Director- Don Williams
Small Business Initiative Director- Dawn Kallio
Marketing Director- Brad Partridge
Director at Large- Michael Wallman
Director at Large- Chris Stephenson
Director at Large- Michael Von Berg
Staff- Jason Holstein


Author Description

MBA Board